Skip to Main Content

Healthcare Administration

Tips for researching for resources in Healthcare Administration.

Healthcare Administration Databases

Healthcare Administration Database (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Designed to meet the needs of researchers studying the field of health administration.

ABI Inform (Proquest) This link opens in a new window
Business and management articles

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Articles, some peer-reviewed, covering most topics and subjects.

Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Articles on all aspect of business, trade, finance, and management.

Health and Medical Collection (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Offers users vital clinical, biomedical, and health journals, including many indexed in MEDLINE.

JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Articles from significant scholarly journals spanning the arts, humanities, business, music, social sciences, and sciences. Full text image reproduction from 1st issue through to last 3-5 years.

ProQuest Central (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Brings together 30 highly used ProQuest databases to create the largest single academic research resource.

Public Health Database This link opens in a new window
Delivers core public health literature from thousands of publications

Books, Ebooks, and Media

Library Catalog [Books & EBooks] This link opens in a new window

Includes searching the library's collection of e-books which can be accessed online.