|
Information on crime, criminal offenders, victims of crime, and the operation of justice systems at all levels of government. |
|||||
|
Noted for its in-depth, unbiased coverage and analysis on issues in the news such as health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the economy. |
|||||
|
Comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. |
|||||
|
Database of Georgia laws now in force. |
|||||
|
Public documents of departments or agencies within the state government. |
|||||
|
World's largest archive of digital social science data.
Articles from significant scholarly journals spanning the arts, humanities, business, music, social sciences, and sciences. Full text image reproduction from 1st issue through to last 3-5 years. |
|||||
|
Authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts, and trends of the legal world. Legal Collection offers full text for more than 250 law journals. |
|||||
|
Covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more. |
|||||
|
Federally funded resource offering justice and drug-related information to support research, policy, and program development worldwide. |
|||||
|
Access to over 460 leading political science and international relations journals. |
|||||
Definitive resource for those who need access to a variety of scientific journals. The database includes over 570 titles, with more than 340 available in full text.
|
