 |
Chronicle of Higher Education |
Weekly news and job-information source for college and university faculty members, administrators, and students. TO ACCESS THE FULL SITE, CREATE A FREE ACCOUNT ON THE CHRONICLE WEB SITE USING YOUR REINHARDT EMAIL ADDRESS.
 |
eBook K-8 Collection (EBSCO) |
Contains nearly 11,000 titles chosen to support a quality learning experience for K-8 students across all subject areas taught in elementary and middle schools, and content aligns with Common Core Curriculum Standards.
|
Education Database (ProQuest) |
Access to over 790 top educational publications, including more than 615 of the titles in full text.
|
ERIC (EBSCOhost) |
Educational Resources Information Center, database covers all aspects of education and educational research.
|
Georgia Department of Education |
Link to the Georgia Department of Education.
|
JSTOR |
Articles from significant scholarly journals spanning the arts, humanities, business, music, social sciences, and sciences. Full text image reproduction from 1st issue through to last 3-5 years.
|
Professional Development Collection (education)(EBSCOhost) |
Specialized collection of journal articles and pamphlets especially for professional educators.
|
Social Science Database (ProQuest) |
Definitive resource for those who need access to a variety of scientific journals. The database includes over 570 titles, with more than 340 available in full text.
|
Teachable Moment |
Teaching ideas, lesson plans, essays for discussion on social issues. Site is divided into teaching activities for elementary, middle, and high school.